



LOWER BASIN DROUGHT CONTINGENCY PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Delegate	Alternate
Co-Chairs	
Tom Buschatzke, Arizona Department of Water Resources	Clint Chandler
Ted Cooke, Central Arizona Project	Suzanne Ticknor
Municipal	
Kathryn Sorensen, City of Phoenix Water	Cynthia Campbell
Timothy Thomure, City of Tucson Water	Andrew Greenhill
Brian Biesemeyer, City of Scottsdale Water	Kathy Rall
Javier Setovich, City of Goodyear Public Works	Dan Cotterman
Joe Gysel, EPCOR Water US	Troy Day
William Garfield, Arizona Water Company	Fred Schneider
Joseph Olsen, Metropolitan Domestic Water Improvement District	Wally Wilson
Lois Wakimoto, Mohave County	Jamie Kelley
Agriculture	
Paul Orme, Pinal County Agriculture	Dan Jones
Wade Noble, Yuma Agriculture	Meghan Scott
Shane Leonard, Maricopa County Agriculture/Roosevelt Water Conservation District	Richard Strader
Jay Whetten, Arizona Cattlemen's Association	David Brown



LOWER BASIN DROUGHT CONTINGENCY PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Delegate	Alternate
Agriculture	
Stefanie Smallhouse, Arizona Farm Bureau	Chelsea McGuire
Brian Wong, Pima County Agriculture/ Southern Arizona Water Users Association	John Kmiec
Home Builders/Development	
Spencer Kamps, Home Builders Association of Central Arizona	Rob Anderson
David Godlewski, Southern Arizona Home Builders Association	Dennis Rule
Cheryl Lombard, Valley Partnership	John Graham
Ted Maxwell, Southern Arizona Leadership Council	Kip Volpe
Glenn Hamer, Arizona Chamber of Commerce	Courtney McKinstry
Tribes	
Chairman Dennis Patch, Colorado River Indian Tribes	Vice Chairman Keith Moses
Chairman Dennis Patch, Colorado River Indian Tribes Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation	Vice Chairman Keith Moses
	Vice Chairman Keith Moses - -
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation	Vice Chairman Keith Moses - -
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian Community	Vice Chairman Keith Moses - - Richard Bark
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian Community Industrial	-
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian Community Industrial Sandra Fabritz, Freeport-McMoRan	-
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham Nation Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian Community Industrial Sandra Fabritz, Freeport-McMoRan NGO	- - Richard Bark
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham NationGov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian CommunityIndustrialSandra Fabritz, Freeport-McMoRanNGOTed Kowalski, Walton Family Foundation	- - Richard Bark
Chairman Edward Manuel, Tohono O'odham NationGov. Stephen Roe Lewis, Gila River Indian CommunityIndustrialSandra Fabritz, Freeport-McMoRanNGOTed Kowalski, Walton Family FoundationMiscellaneous	- Richard Bark Kevin Moran



LOWER BASIN DROUGHT CONTINGENCY PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Delegate	Alternate
Legislative Leadership	
Sen. Gail Griffin, Arizona State Senate, Legislative District #14	Jeff Kros
Sen. Lisa Otondo, Arizona State Senate, Legislative District #4	Sen. Andrea Dalessandro
Rep. Rusty Bowers, Arizona House of Representatives, Legislative District #25	Rep. David Cook
Rep. Rosanna Gabaldon, Arizona State House of Representatives, Legislative District #2	Andrew Loucks
Central Arizona Project Board Champions	
Lisa Atkins, Board President, Central Arizona Water Conservation District	Jim Holway, Vice President
Karen Cesare, Central Arizona Water Conservation District Pima County	Mark Taylor
Governor's Office	
Kirk Adams, Governor's Office	-
Hunter Moore, Governor's Office	-
United States Bureau of Reclamation	
Leslie Meyers, US Bureau of Reclamation	Lisa Lance

