# Modeling Analysis Work Group (MAWG) Invitees



(NOTE: The MAWG invitations were provided to the ARC Delegates. The Delegates were requested either to participate directly, through their Alternate or to submit a Technical Representative to participate in the MAWG process in place of the Delegate or Alternate. Technical Representatives are noted, when applicable.)

#### **CO-CHAIRS**

Delegate	Alternate
Kristen Johnson	
ADWR (Arizona Department of Water Resources)	

#### Vineetha Kartha

CAP (Central Arizona Project)

#### **MUNICIPAL**

Delegate	Alternate
Cynthia Campbell City of Phoenix Water Services	Troy Hayes
<b>Timothy Thomure</b> City of Tucson Water	John Kmiec Technical Representative: Chris Avery
Brian Biesemeyer City of Scottsdale Water	Gretchen Baumgardner Technical Representative: Jill Brumand
Barbra Chappell City of Goodyear Public Works	Ray Diaz
Joe Gysel EPCOR Water US	Troy Day  Technical Representative: Doug Dunham
Fred Schneider Arizona Water Company	Terri Sue Rossi
Joseph (Joe) Olsen  Metropolitan Domestic Water Improvement District	Wally Wilson
Jamie Kelley Mohave County	Cal Sheehy
Paul Gardner Town of Queen Creek Water	Doug Toy
Chris Hassert City of Mesa Water Resources	Brian Draper

#### **CO-CHAIRS**

Delegate	Alternate
Michael Boule City of Suprise Water Resources Management	Amy Peterson

## **AGRICULTURE**

Delegate	Alternate
Paul Orme Pinal County Agriculture	Dan Jones
Wade Noble Yuma County Agriculture	Meghan Scott
Rusty Rea Phoenix AMA Agriculture	Richard (Brad) Strader
Billy Elkins Arizona Cattlemen's Association	David Brown
Stefanie Smallhouse Arizona Farm Bureau	John Boelts
Brian Wong Pima County Agriculture - SAWUA	

# HOMEBUILDERS/DEVELOPMENT

Delegate	Alternate
Spencer Kamps Home Builders Association of Central Arizona	Rob Anderson
David Godlewski SAHBA (Southern Arizona Home Builders Association)	
Clark Princell Valley Partnership	John Graham
<b>Ted Maxwell</b> Southern Arizona Leadership Council	Kip Volpe
Danny Seiden AZ Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Courtney Coolidge

## **TRIBES**

INDE	
Delegate	Alternate
Chairwoman Amelia Flores	
Colorado River Indian Tribes	
Chairman Verlon Jose	
Tohono O'odham Nation	

# TRIBES, CONT.

Delegate	Alternate
Governor Stephen Roe Lewis Gila River Indian Community	Jason Hauter
Chairman Robert Miguel Ak Chin Indian Community	
Executive Director Maria Dadgar Inter-Tribal Council of Arizona	Jay Tomkus

## **INDUSTRIAL**

Delegate	Alternate
Sandra (Sandy) Fabritz	Richard Bark
Freeport-McMoRan	Richard Bark

## NGO

Delegate	Alternate
Kevin Moran	Chris Kuzdas
Environmental Defense Fund	Technical Representative: Season Martin

## **MISCELLANEOUS**

Delegate	Alternate
Leslie Meyers Salt River Project	Christa McJunkin  Technical Representative: Craig McGinnis
Rebecca Bernat  AWBA (Arizona Water Banking Authority)	Madeleine Oliver
Laura Grignano CAGRD (Central Arizona Groundwater Replenishment District)	
Jordy Fuentes Arizona Power Authority	

# **LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP**

Delegate	Alternate
Sen. Priya Sundareshan AZ State Senate Legislative District #18	Sen. Juan Mendez
Sen. Sine Kerr  AZ State Senate Legislative District #25	Sen. TJ Shope
Rep. Gail Griffin  AZ State House Legislative District #19	

# LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP, CONT.

Delegate	Alternate
Rep. Stephanie Stahl Hamilton	Rep. Stacy Travers
AZ State House Legislative District # 21	Special Control of the Control of th

## **CENTRAL ARIZONA PROJECT BOARD CHAMPIONS**

Delegate	Alternate
Terry Goddard CAWCD Board President	Mark Taylor
Alexandra Arboleda CAWCD Board	Lisa Atkins  Technical Representative: Karen Cesare
OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR	
Delegate	Alternate
Patrick Adams	

## **UNITED STATES BUREAU OF RECLAMATION**

Office of the Governor

Delegate	Alternate
Alex Smith	Morgan Figuers
United States Bureau of Reclamation	