# Modeling Analysis Work Group (MAWG) Invitees



(NOTE: The MAWG invitations were provided to the ARC Delegates. The Delegates were requested either to participate directly, through their Alternate or to submit a Technical Representative to participate in the MAWG process in place of the Delegate or Alternate. Technical Representatives are noted, when applicable.)

#### **CO-CHAIRS**

Delegate	Alternate
Kristen Johnson	
ADWR (Arizona Department of Water Resources)	

#### Vineetha Kartha

CAP (Central Arizona Project)

#### **MUNICIPAL**

Delegate	Alternate
Cynthia Campbell	
City of Phoenix Water Services	
Timothy Thomure	Andrew Greenhill
City of Tucson Water	Technical Representative: Chris Avery
Brian Biesemeyer City of Scottsdale Water	Gretchen Baumgardner
Javier Setovich City of Goodyear Public Works	Ray Diaz
Joe Gysel	Troy Day
EPCOR Water US	Technical Representative: Doug Dunham
William (Bill) Garfield Arizona Water Company	Fred Schneider
Joseph (Joe) Olsen  Metropolitan Domestic Water Improvement District	Wally Wilson
Jamie Kelley	
Mohave County	

### **AGRICULTURE**

Delegate	Alternate
Paul Orme Pinal County Agriculture	Dan Jones
Wade Noble Yuma County Agriculture	Meghan Scott
Shane Leonard Phoenix AMA Agriculture	
Billy Elkins Arizona Cattlemen's Association	David Brown
Stefanie Smallhouse Arizona Farm Bureau	Chelsea McGuire
Brian Wong	

# HOMEBUILDERS/DEVELOPMENT

Pima County Agriculture - SAWUA

Delegate	Alternate
Spencer Kamps Home Builders Association of Central Arizona	Rob Anderson
David Godlewski SAHBA (Southern Arizona Home Builders Association)	
Cheryl Lombard Valley Partnership	John Graham
<b>Ted Maxwell</b> Southern Arizona Leadership Council	Kip Volpe
Danny Seiden AZ Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Courtney Coolidge

#### **TRIBES**

Delegate	Alternate
Chairwoman Amelia Flores Colorado River Indian Tribes	
<b>Chairman Ned Norris Jr.</b> Tohono Oʻodham Nation	
Governor Stephen Roe Lewis  Gila River Indian Community	Jason Hauter

#### **INDUSTRIAL**

Delegate	Alternate
Sandra (Sandy) Fabritz	Richard Bark
Freeport-McMoRan	Mondra Bark

# NGO

Delegate	Alternate
Kevin Moran	Ted Kowalski
Environmental Defense Fund	Technical Representative: Season Martin

#### **MISCELLANEOUS**

Delegate	Alternate
David (Dave) Roberts Salt River Project	Chuck Podolak
Virginia O'Connell  AWBA (Arizona Water Banking Authority)	Rebecca Bernat
Laura Grignano CAGRD (Central Arizona Groundwater Replenishment District)	

## **LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP**

Delegate	Alternate	
Sen. Lisa Otondo		
AZ State Senate Legislative District #4		
Sen. Sine Kerr		
AZ State Senate Legislative District #13		
Rep. Gail Griffin		
AZ State House Legislative District #14	Ben Bryce	
Rep. Andrés Cano		

#### **CENTRAL ARIZONA PROJECT BOARD CHAMPIONS**

AZ State House Legislative District #3

Delegate	Alternate
Terry Goddard CAWCD Board President	Mark Taylor
Jim Holway CAWCD Board	Jennifer Brown  Technical Representative: Karen Cesare

#### **OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR**

**Delegate** Alternate

**Buchanan Davis** 

Office of the Governor

#### **UNITED STATES BUREAU OF RECLAMATION**

Delegate	Alternate
Lisa Lance	Alex Smith
United States Bureau of Reclamation	Alex Sittlet